Blackwell Publishing

Book Author Contacts

If you would like to submit or discuss a book proposal in Science, Technical, Medical or Scholarly subjects, please contact the appropriate editor listed below for your subject area.

For more information about submitting your proposals for textbooks and higher education books visit http://www.wiley.com/WileyCDA/Section/id-301850.html.

For professional and trade subjects not listed below, please send visit http://www.wiley.com/WileyCDA/Section/id-301846.html. It is Wiley's policy not to accept unsolicited proposals for books in the For Dummies series. For more information, please visit http://www.wiley.com/WileyCDA/Section/id-301846.html

For those interested in writing Jossey-Bass professional books, training materials and/or electronic products in business and management, leadership, human resource development, education, health, psychology, religion, and the public and nonprofit sectors visit http://www.wiley.com/WileyCDA/Section/id-301917.html.

For those interested in writing Pfeffer professional books, training materials and/or electronic products in human resource development, management, consulting, and career development visit http://www.wiley.com/WileyCDA/Section/id-301918.html

Agriculture & Animal Science

Aquaculture and Fisheries, Nutrition, and Agriculture
Nigel Balmforth, Publisher (UK)
nbalmforth@wiley.com

Justin Jeffryes, Executive Editor (US)
jjeffryes@wiley.com

The Arts

Art History and Theory
Jayne M. Fargnoli, Executive Editor (US)
jafargno@wiley.com

TopCommunication Studies, Media, and Journalism

Elizabeth Swayze, Senior Editor (US)
eswayze@wiley.com

TopConstruction & Build Environment

Paul Sayer, Publisher (UK)
psayer@wiley.com

Madeleine Metcalfe, Senior Commissioning Editor (UK)
mmetcalfe@wiley.com

TopEducation

Please visit Jossey-Bass for more information.

TopEarth Science

Earth and Environmental Science
Ian Francis, Senior Commissioning Editor, Oxford, UK
ian.francis@dial.pipex.com

Earth and Environmental Science, Forensic Science
Rachael Ballard, Senior Commissioning Editor, Chichester, UK
rballard@wiley.com

TopEngineering

Civil & Mechanical Engineering
Eric Willner, Executive Commissioning Editor (UK)
ewillner@wiley.com

Paul Petralia, Senior Editor (USA)
papetralia@wiley.com

Electronic and Electrical Engineering
George Telecki, Publisher (US)
gtelecki@wiley.com

Simone Taylor, Publisher (US)
sitaylor@wiley.com

Peter Mitchell, Publisher (UK)
pmitchell@wiley.com

James Murphy, Publisher (China)
Jmurphy@wiley.com

Mingxin Hou, Commissioning Editor (China)
mhou@wiley.com

Telecommunications Engineering
Mark Hammond, Editorial Director (UK)
mhammond@wiley.com

Tiina Ruonamaa, Executive Commissioning Editor (UK)
truonama@wiley.com

Software and Computer Engineering
George Telecki (US)
gtelecki@wiley.com

TopHumanities

Anthropology and Archaeology
Rosalie Robertson
rroberts@wiley.com

Classical Studies
Haze Humbert, Associate Acquisitions Editor (US)
hhumbert@wiley.com

History
Tessa Harvey, Publisher
tharvey@wiley.com

American History
Peter Coveney, Executive Editor (US)
pcoveney@wiley.com

Literature
Emma Bennett, Executive Editor (UK)
ebennett@wiley.com

Linguistics
Danielle Descoteaux, Acquisitions Editor (US)
ddescote@wiley.com

Philosophy
Jeffrey T. Dean, Executive Editor (US)
jdean@wiley.com

Theology and Religious Studies
Rebecca Harkin, Publisher (UK)
rharkin@wiley.com

TopLife Science

Ecology, Evolution and Conservation
Ward Cooper, Senior Commissioning Editor, Oxford, UK
wcooper@wiley.com

Plant Science and Bioinformatics
Rachel Moore, Commissioning Editor, Oxford, UK
ramoore@wiley.com

Cell & Molecular, Microbiology and Anthropology
Karen Chambers, Commissioning Editor, Hoboken, USA
kchamber@wiley.com

Cell & Molecular, Biochemistry, Biotechnology and Biomedical
Gregor Chicchetti, Senior Commissioning Editor, VCH, Germany
grcicche@wiley.com

Food Science and Technology
David McDade, Senior Commissioning Editor (UK)
david.mcdade@wiley.com

Andrew Harrison, Commissioning Editor (UK)
andrew.harrison@wiley.com

Plant Science
Justin Jeffryes, Executive Editor (US)
jjeffryes@wiley.com

Nigel Balmforth, Publisher (UK)
nbalmforth@wiley.com

TopMedicine

ABC Series
Adam Gilbert, Commissioning Editor (UK)
adam.gilbert@wiley.com

Anaesthesia
Martin Sugden, Publisher (UK)
martin.sugden@wiley.com

BMJ Books, Research, and Evidence-Based Medicine
Adam Gilbert, Commissioning Editor (UK)
adam.gilbert@wiley.com

Cardiology, Cardiothoracic Surgery
Tom Hartman, Senior Commissioning Editor (US)
thhartman@wiley.com

Dermatology
Martin Sugden, Publisher (UK)
martin.sugden@wiley.com

Emergency Medicine
Tom Hartman, Senior Commissioning Editor (US)
thhartman@wiley.com

Joan Marsh, Associate Publishing Director (UK)
jmarsh@wiley.com

Gastroenterology, Endocrinology, Diabetes
Oliver Walter, Senior Commissioning Editor (UK)
oliver.walter@wiley.com

Geriatric Medicine
Joan Marsh, Associate Publishing Director (UK)
jmarsh@wiley.com

Hematology
Maria Khan, Associate Publishing Director (UK)
maria.khan@wiley.com

Infectious Disease
Maria Khan, Associate Publishing Director (UK)
maria.khan@wiley.com

Neurology
Martin Sugden, Publisher (UK)
martin.sugden@wiley.com

Obstetrics & Gynecology
Martin Sugden, Publisher (UK)
martin.sugden@wiley.com

Medical Education
Martin Davies, Publisher (UK)
martin.davies@wiley.com

Elizabeth Johnston. Senior Commissioning Editor (UK)
elizabeth.johnston@wiley.com

Adam Gilbert, Commissioning Editor (UK)
adam.gilbert@wiley.com

Oncology
Thom Moore, Senior Commissioning Editor (US)
tmoore@wiley.com

Pathology
Thom Moore, Senior Commissioning Editor (US)
tmoore@wiley.com

Pharmaceutical Medicine
Adam Gilbert, Commissioning Editor (UK)
adam.gilbert@wiley.com

Psychiatry
Joan Marsh, Associate Publishing Director (UK)
jmarsh@wiley.com

Radiology
Thom Moore, Senior Commissioning Editor (US)
tmoore@wiley.com

Respiratory Medicine/Allergy
Maria Khan, Associate Publishing Director (UK)
maria.khan@wiley.com

Rheumatology
Thom Moore, Senior Commissioning Editor (US)
tmoore@wiley.com

Sports Medicine
Tom Hartman, Senior Commissioning Editor (US)
thhartman@wiley.com

Surgery
Martin Sugden, Publisher (UK)
martin.sugden@wiley.com

Transplantation
Tom Hartman, Senior Commissioning Editor (US)
thhartman@wiley.com

Urology
Oliver Walter, Senior Commissioning Editor (UK)
oliver.walter@wiley.com

TopNursing, Health & Dentistry

Allied Health and Nutrition
Hayley Wood, Associate Commissioning Editor (UK)
hawood@wiley.com

Dentistry
Rick Blanchette, Commissioning Editor (US)
rblanchette@wiley.com

Sara Crowley-Vigneau, Associate Commissioning Editor (UK) scrowleyvi@wiley.com

Nursing
Magenta Styles, Executive Editor (UK)
mastyles@wiley.com

Madeleine Hurd, Associate Commissioning Editor (UK)
mhurd@wiley.com

Martin Davies, Publisher (UK)
martin.davies@wiley.com

TopPhysical Science

Chemistry
Jenny Cossham (Publisher, UK)
jcossham@wiley.com

Paul Deards (Executive Commissioning Editor, UK)
paul.deards@wiley.com

Bob Esposito (Publisher, US)
besposit@wiley.com

Sarah Hall (Commissioning Editor, UK)
shall@wiley.com

Anita Lekhwani (Senior Commissioning Editor, US)
alekhwan@wiley.com

Elke Maase (Commissioning Editor, Germany)
emaase@wiley.com

Reinhard Neudert (Director, New Business Development, Germany)
rneudert@wiley.com

Eva-Stina Riihimä (Commissioning Editor, Germany)
esriihim@wiley.com

Jonathan Rose (Commissioning Editor, US)
jrose@wiley.com

Martin Rothlisberger (Executive Commissioning Editor, Major Reference Works, UK)
mrothlis@wiley.com

Rebecca Stubbs (Commissioning Editor, UK)
rebecca.stubbs@wiley.com

Julia Stuthe (Commissioning Editor, Germany)
jstuthe@wiley.com

Gudrun Walter (Publisher, Germany)
gwalter@wiley.com

Frank Weinreich (Senior Commissioning Editor, Germany)
fweinrei@wiley.com

Materials Science and Polymers
Anita Lekhwani (Senior Commissioning Editor, US)
alekhwan@wiley.com

Martin Preuss (Commissioning Editor, Germany)
mpreuss@wiley.com

Martin Rothlisberger (Executive Commissioning Editor, Major Reference Works, UK)
mrothlis@wiley.com

Jonathan Rose (Commissioning Editor, US)
jrose@wiley.com

Rebecca Stubbs (Commissioning Editor, UK)
rebecca.stubbs@wiley.com

Gudrun Walter (Publisher, Germany)
gwalter@wiley.com

Physics and Astronomy
Jenny Cossham (Publisher, UK)
jcossham@wiley.com

Ulrike Fuchs (Commissioning Editor, Germany)
ufuchs@wiley.com

Statistics and Mathematics
Debbie Cox (Commissioning Editor, UK)
decox@wiley.com

Stephen Quigley (Publisher, US)
squigley@wiley.com

Kathryn Sharples (Publisher, UK)
ksharple@wiley.com

Susanne Steitz-Filler (Commissioning Editor, US)
ssteitz@wiley.com

TopSocial & Behavioral Sciences

Cultural Studies, Film Studies, American Studies
Jayne M. Fargnoli, Executive Editor (US)
jfargnoli@wiley.com

History
Tessa Harvey, Publisher (UK)
tharvey@wiley.com

American History
Peter Coveney, Executive Editor (US)
pcoveney@wiley.com

Human Geography, Sociology & Politics
Justin Vaughan, Publisher (UK)
jvaughan@wiley.com

Psychology
Andrew Peart, Publisher (UK)
apeart@wiley.com

Darren Reed, Commissioning Editor (UK)
dreed@wiley.com

Danielle Descoteaux, Senior Editor (US)
ddescote@wiley.com

Criminology and Sociology
Julia Teweles, Executive Editor (US)
jteweles@wiley.com

TopVeterinary

Veterinary Medicine
Erica Judisch, Executive Editor (US)
ejudisch@wiley.com

Melissa Wahl, Associate Editor (US)
mwahl@wiley.com

Veterinary Technology
Melissa Wahl, Associate Editor (US)
mwahl@wiley.com

Veterinary Medicine and Equine Studies
Justinia Wood, Senior Commissioning Editor (UK)
jwood@wiley.com