Blackwell Publishing

Maintenance Notice

Important Note:

Author Services will be unavailable on Wednesday, 26th October 2016 for essential server maintenance and upgrades as per below mentioned time frames.

  • 02:00 GMT/ 10:00 PM EDT(25th October) /10:00 AM SGT/ 07:30 AM IST for up to 6 hours
  • We thank you for your cooperation and apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.


    Author Services

    Information for: Authors | Reviewers

    Register or sign in* to access “My Dashboard” items and:

    • Track the production status of an accepted article.
    • Sign the license agreement for an accepted article.
    • Add a second or further article to your profile.
    • Gain free subscription access to your published articles.
    • Set up co-authors alerts so that co-authors can track production status and receive free subscription access to the final published version.
    • Use ArticleShare to auto-alert and provide free access to your article for up to 10 colleagues as soon as it publishes (most journals).
    • Complete the OnlineOpen order form, should you be interested in this version of Wiley’s Open Access options.

    * Author Services offers single sign-on with Wiley Online Library so that you can create one account and use it on both sites. The ScholarOne Manuscripts system is a separate platform, so if you would like to submit an article to a journal that uses ScholarOne, you will need to create a separate ScholarOne account. If you are uncertain whether a journal uses ScholarOne, check the individual author guidelines for that journal on Wiley Online Library, where you can browse journals alphabetically, by subject area or by keyword.

    Sign in